IT`S ALL TO COME, FOR NOW WE`RE STILL YOUNG

Okej, here´s the thing. Jag har inte börjar skirva med lösenord. Jag kände bara ett behov att stänga ner alltihop så att jag får fundera vad jag vill med bloggen. Men... den kanske lika bra kan vara öppen så att jag kan skriva nåt om jag får lust. För nu har jag hittat en så fruktansvärt bra låt som jag bara måste få dela med mig.
 
Allman Brown & Liz Lawrence - Sons and Daughters
 
 
And I will hold you tight
Like the moon in the arms of the sky
And I will keep you warm
I will build a fire in this house

And I’ll build a fire, you fetch the water, and I’ll lay the table
And in our hearts, we still pray for sons and daughters
And all those evenings out in the garden, red, red wine
It’s quiet hours turning to years

And I, I’ll wrap myself
Round your heart
I’ll be the walls of his heart
And I, I’ll keep a light on
To call you back home

And I’ll build a fire, you fetch the water, and I’ll lay the table
And in our hearts, we still pray for sons and daughters
And all those evenings out in the garden, red, red wine
It’s quiet hours turning to years

It’s all to come, for now we’re still young
We’re just building our kingdom, but it’s all to come

And I’ll build a fire, you fetch the water, and I’ll lay the table
And in our hearts, we still pray for sons and daughters
And all those evenings out in the garden, red, red wine
It’s quiet hours turning to years

It’s all to come, for now we’re still young
2014-03-01 @ 11:24:20 Livet Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback