OH, I MISS YOU SO, THE FEEL OF FOREVER

Ibland andas jag genom låttexter. Som ikväll.


It breakes my heart just to know you in part
not to be with you where you are

Shane & Shane - I Miss You


And didn't You see me crying?
And didn't You hear me call Your name?
Wasn't it You I gave my heart to?
I wish You'd remember
Where you sat it down

And this is all that I can say right now
I know it's not much
And this is all that I can give
yeah that's my everything

I didn't notice You were standing here
I didn't know that
That was You holding me
I didn't notice You were crying too
I didn't know that
That was You washing my feet

David Crowder Band - All I Can Say


At the end of myself, at the end of the day
I can find little else but the courage to say
I need you. That´s all. I need You.

Nichole Nordeman - Take Me As I Am
2012-01-10 @ 23:57:12 Andas Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback