I HAVE A FEELING IN MY SOUL, AND I PRAY THAT I`M NOT WRONG, THAT THE LIFE I HAVE NOW IS ONLY THE BEGINNING



Well today I found myself
after searching all these years
and the man that I saw
He wasn´t at all who I thought he´d be

I was lost when You found me here
and I was broken beyond repair
Then You came along
and You sang Your song over me

It feels like I´m born again
feels like I´m living
for the very first time
for the very first time in my life

Third Day-Born Again

Som ursäkt för mitt tråkiga och dåliga bloggande på sistone släppte jag precis två bildbomber på en gång.

Nu är jag tillbaka i Närpes igen efter en skön helg i Vasa. Borde egentligen sova redan med tanke på att jag ska i jobb imorgon. Har spenderat både bussresan hem och resten av kvällen med att visionera och drömma för framtiden. Något av det bästa man kan sysselsätta sig med.

Men nu sängen. Gonatt!

2010-05-10 @ 00:08:08 Livet Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback