Me like very much :)

When I was young
I did it my way
I did it my way and I still do
Held my head up high
Asking God for answers and begging him to tell me what to do

So I play music that's what I do
When I sing I lose myself
There's nothing more I'd rather do

Lord knows I've tried everything else

When I finished school
I took the highway
I took the highway looking for you
Never thought that I
Would ever find you; That you'd be looking for me too

And when you love me, you love me well
When I'm with you I lose myself
There's nothing more I would rather do
Than spend the rest of my life loving you


When I was young
I did it my way
I did it my way and I still do

So I play music that's what I do
And when I sing I lose myself
There's nothing more I'd rather do
Lord knows I've tried everything else
 

I play music-Rosie Thomas

finns int riktit nån bra version på youtube men man kan söka på t.ex. songza.com om man vill lyssna
2008-03-14 @ 14:46:52 Musik Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback